Mondays - RFN - Music and Mayhem

In-game events and gathering places
Post Reply
User avatar
Lyah
Owner of the Raven
Owner of the Raven
Posts: 3984
Joined: 03/08/10

Mondays - RFN - Music and Mayhem

Post by Lyah » 11/09/09

What: Join Lyah for a her usual Monday night set of music to get your week going. Goth, alternative, techno, metal, industrial, and whatever other surprises they can come up with for your aural pleasure. Tune in to listen at www.RadioFreeNorrath.com, song requests taken whenever possible.

When:
05:30 PM PST
06:30 PM MTN
07:30 PM CST
08:30 PM EST
12:30 AM GMT

Where: Channel "RFN"

Details: www.RadioFreeNorrath.com

User avatar
Lyah
Owner of the Raven
Owner of the Raven
Posts: 3984
Joined: 03/08/10

Re: Mondays - RFN - Music and Mayhem

Post by Lyah » 10/06/14

phpBB [media]

User avatar
Psia
Owner of Psi'a's Hammer
Owner of Psi'a's Hammer
Posts: 5645
Joined: 06/06/07

Re: Mondays - RFN - Music and Mayhem

Post by Psia » 03/11/17

"The food is good, the wine is excellent, the staff timely. All that is lacking is your company." - EQ2 Raven Mythic FAQ

"Let me tell you something. Don't. Don't let them promote you. Don't let them transfer you, don't let them do anything that takes you off the bridge of that ship, because while you're there, you can make a difference." - Kirk to Picard, Star Trek Generations

Post Reply