Sundays - EQ2 - Wayfinder's Restaurant

In-game events and gathering places
Post Reply
User avatar
Bonnett
Visitor
Posts: 3
Joined: 02/02/12

Sundays - EQ2 - Wayfinder's Restaurant

Post by Bonnett » 02/02/12

What: Wayfinder's Restaurant & Dinner Theatre

When: Every Sunday from 4pm-7pm EST, 3pm-6pm CST, 1pm-4pm PST, 9pm- Mid GMT

Where: Timorous Heights, Gorowyn, under Bonnett

Details: Wayfinder's is a restaurant with an open stage every other Sunday (opposite of the Wishing Well - will be announced). Please send an in game mail to Bonnett or Serrest or show up on Bard nights.

While we have bar seating, we are not a bar setting, this is a place to come, have a meal, a date, a meeting with friends/clients/enemies.

Run by Bonnett McTwiddle and Serrest our head chef, Alexsandra on staff

User avatar
Slipps
Honored Resident
Honored Resident
Posts: 2424
Joined: 12/07/10

Re: Sundays - EQ2 - Wayfinder's Restaurant

Post by Slipps » 08/23/14

Wayfinder's will be at the Festival of Unity on August 24th! Look for them near the Champion's Arena, they will be serving during the Joust.

Inqe
Honored Resident
Honored Resident
Posts: 1330
Joined: 12/12/10

Re: Sundays - EQ2 - Wayfinder's Restaurant

Post by Inqe » 11/01/14

11/02 - At the Festival of Discord

User avatar
Slipps
Honored Resident
Honored Resident
Posts: 2424
Joined: 12/07/10

Re: Sundays - EQ2 - Wayfinder's Restaurant

Post by Slipps » 03/26/17

This venue is still opening!

Go have a lovely dinner, and tell them that Slipps sent you!

Post Reply