Closed - EQ2 - Combine Tavern

In-game events and gathering places
Post Reply
User avatar
Ceebia
Regular
Regular
Posts: 59
Joined: 08/29/11

Closed - EQ2 - Combine Tavern

Post by Ceebia » 06/15/12

Venue Name: Combine Tavern

Owner: Ceebia

Staff: Cosset (Cook/hostess)

Location: New Halas, Magical Manor Homes under Ceebia

Hours of Operation: Wednesdays
  • 8pm to 10pm EST
    7pm to 9pm CST
    6pm to 8pm MST
    5pm to 7pm PST
Details: The Combine Tavern is a place that honors the New Combine Empire, as a find dining establishment complete with a gathering/dance hall on the upper level. Feel free to contact the owner ahead of time if you want to reserve the upper hall for your needs. All are welcome, just leave your politics and sword at the door.
Last edited by Ceebia on 09/19/13, edited 5 times in total.

User avatar
Ceebia
Regular
Regular
Posts: 59
Joined: 08/29/11

Re: Wednesdays - EQ2 - Combine Tavern

Post by Ceebia » 11/28/12

Just corrected for timezone references, apologies it took so long.

User avatar
Ceebia
Regular
Regular
Posts: 59
Joined: 08/29/11

Re: Wednesdays - EQ2 - Combine Tavern

Post by Ceebia » 09/19/13

Opening at a new time to be more accomidating to the RP community, updating staff as well.

User avatar
Duvessa
Owner of the Raven
Owner of the Raven
Posts: 11012
Joined: 02/25/05

Re: Wednesdays - EQ2 - Combine Tavern

Post by Duvessa » 01/15/18

Anyone have a status update on this, is it still ongoing?

Post Reply