Closed - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

In-game events and gathering places
Post Reply
User avatar
Xyviene
Regular
Regular
Posts: 64
Joined: 01/06/15

Closed - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

Post by Xyviene » 07/03/15

What: Silverfang Shipping Company aka The Spectre Cartel's Rotating Venue Night

When: 7:30pm PST 8:30pm MST 9:30pm CST 10:30pm EST

Where: Varies by week, most are posted on the leaderboard for easy access.

Details: Each tuesday night at 10:30pm EST, Silverfang Shipping sponsors and opens one of their venues to the public. It varies week per week, depending on what was opened last. With the exception of the last tuesday of the Month, which is always the Black Market.

Current venues sponsored by Silverfang Shipping aka (TSC) are listed below:
The order of which sometimes varies, due to owner availability and the fact The Black Market is always the last tuesday.

The Tombstone Saloon
The Rusty Nail
The Gilded Tome
A Pound of Flesh
The Rose
The Black Market - Last Tuesday of each month!

((More detail to be added, including addresses and general descriptions))

User avatar
Xyviene
Regular
Regular
Posts: 64
Joined: 01/06/15

Re: Tuesdays - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

Post by Xyviene » 10/20/15

Tonight is LADIES NIGHT at the Rusty Nail!

User avatar
Slipps
Honored Resident
Honored Resident
Posts: 1981
Joined: 12/07/10

Re: Tuesdays - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

Post by Slipps » 03/26/17

The rotation has changed. There are venues opening, but they are not the currently listed ones.

User avatar
Sibelle
Terminus Developer
Terminus Developer
Posts: 2974
Joined: 08/23/10

Re: Tuesdays - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

Post by Sibelle » 03/27/17

I suspect they need to make a new post. As I am no longer playing EQ2 and Xyv hasn't been guilded with them for months.

User avatar
Duvessa
Owner of the Raven
Owner of the Raven
Posts: 11017
Joined: 02/25/05

Re: Tuesdays - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

Post by Duvessa » 01/15/18

Anyone have a status update on this, is it still ongoing?

Inqe
Honored Resident
Honored Resident
Posts: 1112
Joined: 12/12/10

Re: Tuesdays - EQ2 - TSC's Rotating Venue

Post by Inqe » 01/13/19

This is no longer in operation.

Post Reply