EQ2 - The Fugue

In-game events and gathering places
Post Reply
User avatar
Maelgrym
Honored Patron
Honored Patron
Posts: 141
Joined: 04/28/15

EQ2 - The Fugue

Post by Maelgrym » 10/21/15

What: The Fugue

When: Wednesdays, starting a little after 9:00PM Central (10PM Eastern, 7PM Pacific)

Where: Opera House, Specialty Housing - Maelgrym (The Fugue) - Should be under Newly Published, Medium Houses when we open

Details

The Fugue will be inviting visitors this evening again. We hope that you will feel comfortable enough to gather around one of our many standing tables or to congregate at the bar. Please sample the variety of distilled additives prominently displayed, generally within arm's reach.

Come, relax and be prepared to have your troubles dispersed at the threshold.

User avatar
Duvessa
Owner of the Raven
Owner of the Raven
Posts: 11017
Joined: 02/25/05

Re: Wednesdays - EQ2 - The Fugue

Post by Duvessa » 01/15/18

Anyone have a status update on this, is it still ongoing?

User avatar
Maelgrym
Honored Patron
Honored Patron
Posts: 141
Joined: 04/28/15

Re: Wednesdays - EQ2 - The Fugue

Post by Maelgrym » 02/21/18

Sadly, no. Haven't been inclined to log in a long while. Feel free to remove it from the event log.

Post Reply